Kid Troll – Puto Troll


Created for a children book project sometime ago and made in watercolors.
Personagem criado para um projecto de ilustração há algum tempo e pintado a aguarela.

Character created in watercolors.
Kid troll in forest
Character without background
Kid Troll

This is a good example of my illustration style when applied to children book type projects. Usualy i like to create my art in watercolors but i can do it digitaly if a client requests it to be like that instead.
If you´re looking for an illustrator within my illustration style, check my website and let me know.

Este é um bom exemplo do meu estilo de ilustração quando aplicado ao estilo infantil de livros para crianças. Normalmente gosto de trabalhar essencialmente em aguarela como aqui, mas possso trabalhar em digital se um cliente o requisitar.
Se procura um ilustrador com as minhas características visite o meu site e espreite o meu portfolio.

Leave a Reply

